pageHead-about-board.jpg

Staff

Wayne Winborne
Executive Director
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.18
Email: Wayne@jazzfoundation.org

Joseph Petrucelli
Associate Director
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.10
Email:Joe@jazzfoundation.org

Alisa Hafkin
Director of Social Services
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.12
Email: Alisa@jazzfoundation.org

Petr Verner
Director of Operations & Recordings

Program Manager Jazz in the Schools 
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.14
Email: Petr@jazzfoundation.org

Will Glass
Program Manager
Jazz in the Schools

Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.17
Email: Will.Glass@jazzfoundation.org

Marquia Walton
Office Manager
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.16
Email: marquia@jazzfoundation.org

Daryl Dunbar 
CFO
Tel: 212 245 3999 ext.13 
Email: Daryl@jazzfoundation.org

Laura Asquino
Volunteer Coordinator 
Email: Laura@jazzfoundation.org

 

Related Content

  • Email Sign-up
  • Sign up for JFA's mailing list and stay up-to-date on Jazz Foundation news and events.

Related Content

  • A Great Night in Harlem
  • Learn more about the Jazz Foundation's Annual Evening Gala at the Apollo Theater in Harlem.

Related Content

  • Watch JFA Video
  • Watch our JFA promotional video and hear what Quincy Jones, Elvis Costello and others have to say about the Jazz Foundation.

Related Content

  • Press
  • Learn about the programs and assistance the Jazz Foundation offers.

Jazz Foundation of America · 322 West 48th Street, 6th Floor · New York, NY 10036 · (212)245-3999 · info@jazzfoundation.org
Privacy Policy/SiteCredits · Donate · An MSDS site