Wendy Oxenhorn

Executive Director

212.245.3999 ext. 19
wendy@jazzfoundation.org

Joseph Petrucelli

Co-Executive Director

212.245.3999 ext. 10
joe@jazzfoundation.org

Alisa Hafkin, LCSW

Director of Social Services

212.245.3999 ext. 12
alisa@jazzfoundation.org

Daryl Dunbar

Chief Financial Officer

212.245.3999 ext. 13
daryl@jazzfoundation.org

Steve Jordan & Meegan Voss

Artistic Directors

Petr Verner

Director of Operations

(New Orleans Office)

212.245.3999 ext. 14
petr@jazzfoundation.org

Bridget Sullivan

Director of Development

212.245.3999 ext. 18
bsullivan@jazzfoundation.org

Laura Asquino

Director of Administration & Events

212.245.3999 ext. 20
laura@jazzfoundation.org

Will Glass

Musicians’ Advocate & Program Manager

212.245.3999 ext. 17
will.glass@jazzfoundation.org

Melaney Mashburn, LCSW

Musician Advocate

212.245.3999 ext. 11
melaney@jazzfoundation.org

Natalie Nachimson

Grant & Program Manager

212.245.3999 ext. 15
natalie@jazzfoundation.org

Donte Reid

Administrative Assistant

212.245.3999 ext. 16
donte@jazzfoundation.org

support our mission

Your donations help us reach more musicians and their families in times of crisis.

Donate Now

X